CIICA CHATS: Young Adults with CI

Monday 12th February, 20:00 UK; 21:00 CET. 15:00 EST; 12:00 PST. Tuesday 13th Feb, 07:00 AEDT, 09:00 NZ

By request, CIICA is excited to introduce ‘CIICA CHATS’ for groups of young adults with cochlear implants. CIICA CHATS offers an opportunity for  informal conversation where we can get to know each other, share our experiences, and make friendships from around the world. Grab yourself a cuppa and join  us for relaxed, friendly conversations – no specific topics!

The first CIICA Chat will take place on Monday, 12th February, at 8 pm UK time for an hour.

REGISTER HERE

Back