Person Centered CI Services: Can we measure them?

Wednesday 26th June, 20:00 UK; 21:00 CET; 15:00 EST; 12:00 PST. Thursday 27th June, 05:00 AEST, 07:00 NZ

REGISTER HERE

Kris English and Paul Sommer will lead this Conversation in the next of the series on Person Centered CI Services. Paul is an expert in patient engagement, and a CI user himself, and will get us thinking about what Person Centered CI services may look like and how there may be ways of assessing them. What tools are already available?  What has been your experience? Join us for this one hour conversation in a small global group – numbers strictly limited.
REGISTER AT https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0lde2pqjIpG9Pm48pQoycedjsx6D032xBt

Our CIICA CONVERSATIONS  are for small groups, and provide an opportunity to interact with others from across the globe. Captioning in English will be provided.

Back