Person Centred Care: Measuring Quality of Life

Thursday 7th March, 19:00 UK, 20:00 CET, 14:00 EST, 11:00 PST.  Friday 8th March, 06:00 AEDT, 08:00 NZ

Following our series of CONVERSATIONS on Person Centred Care led by Kris English and others, this CONVERSATION will offer you the opportunity to share your cochlear implant QOL experiences with hearing loss and CI, and meet Dr. Teddy McKrackan, the lead developer of a well used CIQOL measurement, recently posted on CIICA’s website https://ciicanet.org/resources/cochlear-implant-quality-of-life-ciqol-assessment-tool/

What aspects of quality of life are important to you – your family?  Are they measured? How?

Join us for an hour’s stimulating conversation with Kris, Lori and Teddy.

REGISTER HERE

Back