CIICA LIVE: CI ADVOCACY IN ACTION

CIICA LIVE: CI ADVOCACY IN ACTION 

Thursday 20 June 20.00 UK; 21.00 CET; 15.00 EST; 12.00 PST; Friday 21 June: 05.00 AEDT 07.00 NZ

Advocacy needs planning, evidence and passion – and there will be all three in this meeting!

Following from the very successful CIICA Advocacy Conference we are continuing to develop our focus on how to implement successful Advocacy Campaigns building on the input from CIICA members and experts. This online event will examine the principles of successful advocacy and how these can be applied to campaigning for better access and provision of services for implant users.  There will also be the opportunity to hear about CIICAs recently launched advocacy guide and understand how you can use it to the best effect. This is an exciting opportunity to learn more about CI advocacy and develop your expertise and effectiveness.

Join us and have an opportunity to share with others their CI advocacy successes and challenges, and learn from experts.

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAuf-2ppj0iEtDlbbW8xfjZcApw6EMrllOp

 

 

 

 

 

Please share the invitation (PDF) (JPEG)

Back